Blogia
SUPAY-666

Cennet: Cielo, hermoza cancion de Ferhat Gocer, cantante turco de lirismo impresionante y de un romanticismo refinado, para una mujer lejana, espero lo disfrutes.

Letra de Cennet :
Bana ne gelecekse dünyanin sonu
Bitecekse bitsin artik hayat yolu
Korkum yok icim rahat huzurla dolu
Aski yasadim senle bir ömür boyu

2x
Yüzümdeki cizgilerin bile adi sen
Aldigim her nefesin sebebi sen. . .

Refrain :

2x
Dünyaya birdaha gelsem sevgilim,
arar bulurum yine seni severim..
Cenneti degismem sacinin teline,
ömrümün yettigi kadar seni severim

Bana ne gelecekse dünyanin sonu
Bitecekse bitsin artik hayat yolu
Korkum yok icim rahat huzurla dolu
Aski yasadim senle bir ömür boyu

2x
Yüzümdeki cizgilerin bile adi sen
Aldigim her nefesin sebebi sen. . .

Refrain :

2x
Dünyaya birdaha gelsem sevgilim,
arar bulurum yine seni severim..
Cenneti degismem sacinin teline,
ömrümün yettigi kadar seni severim

Ferhat Göcer - Cennet ( Heaven) + English Lyrics

Banane gelecekse dünyanın sonu - I dont care if its end of the world !
Bitecekse bitsin artık hayat yolu - I dont care if life ends
Korkum yok içim rahat huzurla dolu - I have no fear my heart is at peace.
Aşkı yaşadım senle bir ömür boyu - I lived the love with you whole my life.

Yüzümdeki çizgilerin bile adı sen - You are the name of wrinkles on my face
Aldığım her nefesin sebebi sen.. - You are the reason every breathe i take

Dünyaya birdaha gelsem sevgilim, - If i come to the world once again
arar bulurum yine seni severim.. - i look for and find you and love you once more
Cenneti değişmem saçının teline, - I wouldnt replace a piece of your hair for the heaven
ömrümün yettiği kadar seni severim.. I would love you till my life ends.

I tried to translate the lyrics into english smile.gif

Posdata:

Busque por casi dos años esta cancion, al final alguien me paso el nombre por que en un restaurante libanes me dieron el titulo de la cancion pero escrito en caracteres arabes y, no me fue de mucha ayuda, espero disfruten la cancion y los que saben turco o ingles, sonrian con esta hermoza letra.

2 comentarios

cheap nike air max uk -

Good content, I trust this really is a wonderful weblog. Wish to see fresh content next time.

http://www.nikesneakers.co.uk/

Coach Outlet -

Thank you every for sharing your blog, This article is really great, i love it very much.this is a fantastic survey,strong support!